Early Voting Locations

Early Voting will be held at the following three locations (see notes below regarding site availability*):

Loudon County Office Building
Election Commission Office
100 River Road
Loudon, TN 37774

Roane State Community College
100 West Broadway
Lenoir City, TN 37771

Chota Rec. Center
145 Awohili Dr.
Loudon, TN 37774
*NOTE: Early voting at this location will only be held from Tuesday, February 18 through Friday, February 21, 2020.

*NOTE: The locations listed above are for Early Voting only. If you are voting on Election Day you will need to vote at the voting site listed on your voter registration card and not at the Early Voting sites. During Early Voting you may vote at the early voting site of your choosing.


Early Voting Schedule

Early Voting in Loudon County for the State of Tennessee Federal/State Primary and Loudon County General Elections will be held from Friday, July 17 through Saturday, August 1, 2020 at the Election Commission Office in Loudon and at Roane State Community College in Lenoir City. Early voting locations and hours are shown below:

Loudon County Office Building and Roane State Community College

Friday, July 17: Closed in observance of President's Day
Saturday, July 18: 9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

Monday, July 20: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Tuesday, July 21: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Wednesday, July 22: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, July 23: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Friday, July 24: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Saturday, July 25: 9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

Monday, July 27: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Tuesday, July 28: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Wednesday, July 29: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, July 30: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Friday, July 31: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Saturday, August 01: 9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

 

Chota Rec. Center, 145 Awohili Dr., Loudon, TN

Tuesday, February 18: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Wednesday, February 19: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, February 20: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Friday, February 21: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.