Early Voting Locations

Early Voting will be held at the following three locations (see notes below regarding site availability*):

Loudon County Office Building
Election Commission Office
100 River Road
Loudon, TN 37774

Roane State Community College
100 West Broadway
Lenoir City, TN 37771

Chota Rec. Center
145 Awohili Dr.
Loudon, TN 37774
*NOTE: Early voting at this location will only be held from Tuesday, October 23 through Friday, October 26, 2018.

*NOTE: The locations listed above are for Early Voting only. If you are voting on Election Day you will need to vote at the voting site listed on your voter registration card and not at the Early Voting sites. During Early Voting you may vote at the early voting site of your choosing.


Early Voting Schedule

Early Voting in Loudon County for the State of Tennessee Federal/State Primary and Loudon County General Elections will be held from Wednesday, October 17 through Thursday, November 1, 2018 at the Election Commission Office in Loudon and at Roane State Community College in Lenoir City. Early voting locations and hours are shown below:

Loudon County Office Building and Roane State Community College

Wednesday, October 17: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, October 18: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Friday, October 19: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Saturday, October 20: 9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

Monday, October 22: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Tuesday, October 23: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Wednesday, October 24: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, October 25: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Friday, October 26: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Saturday, October 27: 9:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

Monday, October 29: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Tuesday, October 30: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Wednesday, October 31: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, November 01: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.

 

Chota Rec. Center, 145 Awohili Dr., Loudon, TN

Tuesday, October 23: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Wednesday, October 24: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, October 25: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Friday, October 26: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.